Latest Products http://www.phrinternational.co.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Oct 2020 22:27:24 +0530 en-us http://www.phrinternational.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Oils http://www.phrinternational.co.in/cooking-oils.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/cooking-oils.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabrics http://www.phrinternational.co.in/textile-fabrics.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/textile-fabrics.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.phrinternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds http://www.phrinternational.co.in/agro-seeds.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/agro-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice http://www.phrinternational.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Blocks http://www.phrinternational.co.in/jaggery-blocks.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/jaggery-blocks.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Powder http://www.phrinternational.co.in/green-tea-powder.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/green-tea-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.phrinternational.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Seeds http://www.phrinternational.co.in/coffee-seeds.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/coffee-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Oil http://www.phrinternational.co.in/mustard-oil.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/mustard-oil.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Oil http://www.phrinternational.co.in/peanut-oil.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/peanut-oil.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil http://www.phrinternational.co.in/sesame-oil.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil http://www.phrinternational.co.in/soybean-oil.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/soybean-oil.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.phrinternational.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds http://www.phrinternational.co.in/maize-seeds.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cotton http://www.phrinternational.co.in/raw-cotton.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/raw-cotton.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Fabric http://www.phrinternational.co.in/acrylic-fabric.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/acrylic-fabric.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric http://www.phrinternational.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Fabric http://www.phrinternational.co.in/polyester-fabric.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/polyester-fabric.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Fabric http://www.phrinternational.co.in/silk-fabric.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/silk-fabric.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.phrinternational.co.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder http://www.phrinternational.co.in/cumin-powder.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chili http://www.phrinternational.co.in/dry-red-chili.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/dry-red-chili.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chilli Powder http://www.phrinternational.co.in/dry-red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/dry-red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.phrinternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.phrinternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530