Latest Products https://www.phrinternational.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 07:10:34 +0530 en-us https://www.phrinternational.co.in Fresh Fruits https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Oils https://www.phrinternational.co.in/cooking-oils.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/cooking-oils.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabrics https://www.phrinternational.co.in/textile-fabrics.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/textile-fabrics.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.phrinternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds https://www.phrinternational.co.in/agro-seeds.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/agro-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.phrinternational.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Blocks https://www.phrinternational.co.in/jaggery-blocks.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/jaggery-blocks.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Powder https://www.phrinternational.co.in/green-tea-powder.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/green-tea-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.phrinternational.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Seeds https://www.phrinternational.co.in/coffee-seeds.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/coffee-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Oil https://www.phrinternational.co.in/mustard-oil.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/mustard-oil.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Oil https://www.phrinternational.co.in/peanut-oil.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/peanut-oil.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil https://www.phrinternational.co.in/sesame-oil.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil https://www.phrinternational.co.in/soybean-oil.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/soybean-oil.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil https://www.phrinternational.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.phrinternational.co.in/maize-seeds.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cotton https://www.phrinternational.co.in/raw-cotton.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/raw-cotton.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Fabric https://www.phrinternational.co.in/acrylic-fabric.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/acrylic-fabric.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric https://www.phrinternational.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Fabric https://www.phrinternational.co.in/polyester-fabric.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/polyester-fabric.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Fabric https://www.phrinternational.co.in/silk-fabric.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/silk-fabric.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.phrinternational.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.phrinternational.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chili https://www.phrinternational.co.in/dry-red-chili.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/dry-red-chili.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chilli Powder https://www.phrinternational.co.in/dry-red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/dry-red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.phrinternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.phrinternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530